Office Holders

Eaton County’s Democratic Elected Officials are here to support you!



Gretchen Whitmer

Governor Whitmer Website

Attorney General

Dana Nessel

AG Nessel Website

State Rep.

Angela Witwer

Rep Witwer Website

County Commissioner

Terrance Augustine

Commissioner Augustine

County Commissioner

Mark Mudry

Commissioner Mudry

Lt. Governor

Garlin Gilchrist

Lt. Governor Gilchrist Website

Secretary of State

Jocelyn Benson

Sec. Benson Website 

State Rep.

Emily Dievendorf

Rep. Dievendorf Website

County Commissioner

Brandon Haskell

Commissioner Haskell

County Commissioner

Joseph Brehler

Commissioner Brehler

US Senator

Debbie Stabenow

Senator Stabenow Website

US Representative

Elissa Slotkin

Representative Slotkin Website

County Treasurer

Bob Robinson

Treasurer Robinson Website

County Commissioner

Jeanne Pearl-Wright

Commissioner Pearl-Wright

County Commissioner

Jacob Toomey

Commissioner Toomey

US Senator

Gary Peters

Senator Peters Website

Michigan Senator

Sarah Anthony

Senator Anthony Website

County Sheriff

Tom Reich

Sheriff Reich Website

County Commissioner

Trevor Youngquist

Commissioner Youngquist